Small Town Dreams

Screen Shot 2016-01-23 at 5.33.14 PM.png

I grew up in a town where everyone knew everyone.  I wanted to get out.  I wanted to see the world.  I thought I wanted to live in the city.  Turns out I was wrong.  I went to school in Guelph which most people probably don’t consider a city.  To me Guelph was much bigger than my little town back home and I missed the silence of living in the country.  I am an avid believe in reading, travelling, cooking and making memories and hope to share some of my stories with you.  For instance the picture of me above was taken while I was in Iceland volunteering for a student run organization called AIESEC.

Leave a Reply

